Meet our staff

Rev. Rene Pulgarin


Mr. Glen Mendonca

Deacon, R.C.I.A.

Mr. Donald Policastro

Deacon, Sacrament of Baptism & Marriage

Ms. Nancy Lopez

Parish Secretary

Mr. Diego Goez

Business Manager

Ms. Marion Marchese

Health Ministry

Mrs. Carmela Grace

Office Assistant

Ms. Anne Biagianti

Religious Education

Music Director

Mr. Robert Sammond

Mr. Joseph Vecchio

Director of Online Communication & Website

Ms. Cathy Strauss

Pastoral Assistant

lpgprint (1).png

Website created by LPG Print®

©2020 by Our Lady of Fatima Parish.